Management Team

» Jenny Warren — President
502-322-1081 — jwarren@warrentechnology.com

» Bill Warren — CEO
502-322-1080 — b.warren@warrentechnology.com

» Todd T. Stone — COO, Chief Operating Officer
502-302-1088 — tstone@warrentechnology.com

» Brent Kish — Vice President of Business Development — Managed Network Services, USA
407-850-5901 — bkish@warrentechnology.com

» Richard Denney — Director of New Business Development — Southeastern Region, USA
502-322-1085 — rdenney@warrentechnology.com

» Richard Eggers — Vice President of Business Development, Managed IT Services
502-322-1092 — reggers@warrentechnology.com

» David Hastings — Director of IT Services
502-322-1090 — dhastings@warrentechnoloy.com

» Tom Cornelius — Director of Operations and Safety Management
502-322-1082 — t.cornelius@warrentechnology.com

» David Nelson — Director of Estimating/Project Management
502-322-1083 — dnelson@warrentechnology.com