Management Team

» Jenny Warren — President
502-322-1081 — jwarren@warrentechnology.com

» Bill Warren — CEO
502-322-1080 — b.warren@warrentechnology.com

» Pete Teague  — Vice President of Business Development/Operations
502-322-1092 — pteague@warrentechnology.com

» Richard Denney — Director of New Business Development — Southeastern Region, USA
502-322-1085 — rdenney@warrentechnology.com

» Joe  Spadoafora — Vice President of Business Development
502-322-1094 — jspadafora@warrentechnology.com

» David Hastings — Director of IT Services
502-322-1090 — dhastings@warrentechnoloy.com

» Tom Cornelius — Director of Operations and Safety Management
502-322-1082 — t.cornelius@warrentechnology.com

» Cindy Andersen — Project Management
502-714-5662 — candersen@warrentechnology.com